whathaveyouseen

A touch of nature

Our New Website

2 Comments

Hello Everyone,

I just wanted to say, that my friend and I are making a website about Nature. I love it, its so inspiring and dramatic! #

We are based in Cornwall, right by the sea! 🙂

On our website we offer – High Quality Photo’s of any creature, size, colour, shape or species! Information on the species we follow. My friend and I do walks all the time and we like to keep in touch with nature – we will have many pictures of different “friends” we meet on our walks! Also even if we don’t see the creatures that you want information on, you can just post on the blog or email us! We are like an encyclopedia!

I will post when its up and running!

Thanks, please say if you think this is a good idea.

Author: mariastarlight

Loves Nature.

2 thoughts on “Our New Website

  1. This is a very good idea for a website im not really into bugs and things like that but i have some friendswho are into this sorta stuff and i will reccomed this to them !!

    • Ok thanks for your feedback! Have now published my website, I have looked at your website and blog too very good and creative! I am going to add an additional blog page on my user to advertise your website if that’s ok by you, I will wait for your rpely on this. If you don’t mind can you please have a link to my blog page or website on your blog somehwere, much appriciated if you follow through. Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

